SZA, Travis Scott and The Weeknd’s Game of Thrones single will drop Thursday

Peep the entire tracklist (featuring Lil Peep, Rosalía, The National, A$AP Rocky, and more) now.

April 16, 2019
SZA, Travis Scott and The Weeknd’s <i>Game of Thrones</i> single will drop Thursday Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Game of Thrones is going out with a bang, and also a lot of branded content; shoes, Oreos, whiskey, electric guitars and cheeseburgers mark just the tip of the iceberg of the promotion behind the HBO program's final season. One of the more intriguing tie-ins is a soundtrack comprised of music inspired by the show, titled For The Throne.


The compilation is due out on April 26 via Columbia, and today, the entire tracklist was revealed. It includes new material from Rosalía, A$AP Rocky, Ellie Goulding, The National and more. SZA's collaboration with The Weeknd and Travis Scott, "Power Is Power," is dropping Thursday. Check the entire tracklist below, and preorder one of the nine House-specific editions of the soundtrack on vinyl here.


1. "Kingdom Of One" – Maren Morris

2. "Power Is Power" – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott

3. "Nightshade" – The Lumineers


4. "Hollow Crown" – Ellie Goulding

5. "Baptize Me" – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks

6. "Too Many Gods" – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$


7. "Turn On Me" – The National

8. "From The Grave" – James Arthur

9. "Me Traicionaste" – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL

10. "When I Lie (Remix)" – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign

11. "Love Can Kill" – Lennon Stella

12. "Wolf At Your Door" – Chloe x Halle

13. "Devil In Your Eye" – Mumford & Sons

14. "Pray (High Valyrian)" – Matt Bellamy

SZA, Travis Scott and The Weeknd’s Game of Thrones single will drop Thursday