Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You is here

More bangers, courtesy of Lizzo.

April 19, 2019

Lizzo has released her long-awaited new album, Cuz I Love You. The album features the singles "Juice" and "Tempo," featuring Missy Elliott, as well as the moving title track. Gucci Mane pops up on "Exactly How I Feel."


Cuz I Love You is Lizzo's first release since 2016's Coconut Oil EP. Her debut album, Big GRRRL Small World, was released in 2015.

The album will be accompanied by a North American tour starting in San Francisco on April 24. See here for a full list of live dates.

Lizzo’s Cuz I Love You is here