Chance The Rapper announces tour

He’ll support his new album The Big Day with a run of dates this fall.

July 29, 2019
Chance The Rapper announces tour Chance the Rapper performs during XQ Super School Live. September 8, 2017.   Tommaso Boddi/Getty Images for EIF

Chance The Rapper has announced a big tour behind the release of his debut album The Big Day. The 35-date North American tour spans the U.S.A. and Canada, and will feature special guests to be announced later. A presale for Citibank customers begins today, Monday July 29 at 1 pm EST, with a general public sale starting on Friday August 2. Get tickets here, and check out the full list of dates below.

ADVERTISEMENT
Chance The Rapper tour dates

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Monday, September 16, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Friday, September 20, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV – iHeartRadio Music Festival
Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Glendale, AZ – Gila River Arena
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center
Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Friday, October 4, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 6, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 11, 2019 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Monday, October 14, 2019 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Sunday, October 20, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sunday, October 27, 2019 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Friday, November 1, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Monday, November 4, 2019 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre
Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center
Sunday, November 10, 2019 – Miami, FL – Miami Beach Pop

Chance The Rapper announces tour