The Weeknd announces compilation album The Highlights

The album drops on February 5.

January 27, 2021
The Weeknd announces compilation album <i>The Highlights</i>

The Weekend is dropping a compilation album next month, featuring tracks spanning his decade-long career. The Highlights will feature songs from previous albums and mixtapes, After Hours, Beauty Behind the Madness, Starboy, House of Ballons, and My Dear Melancholy, as well as "Pray For Me" from the Black Panther soundtrack and his Ariana Grande collaboration, "Love Me Harder."


The album's release, set for February 5, comes just two days before The Weeknd is set to perform at the Super Bowl LV Halftime Show.

See the full tracklist below:


1. Save Your Tears

2. Blinding Lights

3. In Your Eyes

4. Can’t Feel My Face

5. I Feel It Coming [ft. Daft Punk]

6. Starboy [ft. Daft Punk]

7. Pray for Me [The Weeknd / Kendrick Lamar]

8. Heartless

9. Often

10. The Hills

11. Call Out My Name

12. Die for You

13. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)

14. Love Me Harder [The Weeknd / Ariana Grande]

15. Acquainted

16. Wicked Games

17. The Morning

18. After Hours

The Weeknd announces compilation album The Highlights