Future shares I Never Liked You tracklist

The project, out this Friday, April 29, features Kanye West, Drake, Tems, and more.

April 27, 2022
Future shares <i>I Never Liked You</i> tracklist Future. Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for Coachella.  

On Friday, Future will share his ninth studio album I Never Liked You. The project was announced just a couple of weeks ago with its title arriving over the weekend. We haven't heard any singles yet, but on Wednesday Future provided a glimpse into I Never Liked You with the project's tracklist. For the most part, the features enlist rappers of similar superstar status: names like Kanye West, Drake, Young Thug, Gunna, and Kodak Black stand out, but appearances from rising Louisville rapper EST Gee and Nigerian Afrobeat singer Tems are also intriguing. See the full I Never Liked You tracklist below.

Future I Never Liked You tracklist

1. 712PM
2. I'm Dat N****
3. Keep It Burnin (Ft. Kanye West)
4. For A Nut (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
5. Puffin On Zooties
6. Gold Stacks
7. Wait For U (ft. Drake & Tems)
8. Love You Better
9. Massaging Me
10. Chickens (Ft. EST Gee)
11. We Jus Wanna Get High
12. Voodoo (ft. Kodak Black)
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way Things Going
15. I'm On One (ft. Drake)
16. Back To The Basics

Future shares I Never Liked You tracklist