A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Deadboy’s Bouncer’s Dream Mix MP3

October 07, 2010

In anticipation of his DJ trip to Australia, UK dance producer Deadboy put together a little preview taste. Included in there is the unreleased version of his remix of Creep's "Days," which features Romy of the XX on vocals. Yeah, it's awesome. There's loads of unreleased tracks on there, including a track from Cassie, who Deadboy seems to have a little crush on, at least according to his Tumblr. Bonus! Our friends at Numbers have put up Deadboy's live set from their Off Sonar party in Barcelona. Tracklist for Bouncer's Dream after the jump.

Download: Deadboy, Bouncer's Dream mix

1. Cassie – My House (unreleased)
2. Blawan – Iddy (Hessle audio)
3. Creep – Days [Deadboy remix] (unreleased TriAngle)
4. Ikonika – Shouldn’t Be Here (Planet Mu)
5. Bad Autopsy – Rotpot (unreleased Ramp)
6. Sunday Roast – Mogo Jam (Soulserious)
7. DJ Steavy – Kubi (Out Here)
8. Gongon & Bad Autopsy – Cactus Banger (unreleased Well Rounded)
9. LV feat. Okmalumkoolkat – Boomslang (unreleased Hyperdub)
10. DJ Gregory – Afromobile (Faya Combo)
11. Jam City – Let Me Bang refix (Night Slugs)
12. Roska & Untold – Myth (Numbers)
13. Bambounou – Nappy Head (Youngunz)
14. Deadboy – Here 4 U (unreleased Numbers)
15. Hot City feat. MC DT – Twist [Bad Autopsy remix]
16. Joe – Level Crossing (Hessle audio)
17. D Double E – Streetfighter Riddim (Dirtee Stank)
18. Ramadanman – Workthem (Swamp 81)
19. Greenmoney – Suh Mi Stay [Karizma's Kaytronik remix] (Fools Gold)
20. The Pointer Sisters – Send Him Back (ABC US)

Deadboy’s Bouncer’s Dream Mix MP3