Radio

  • All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Drake, “6 God”
Now Playing
Domo Genesis, “STRICTLY4MYNIGGAZ”
Now Playing
Juicy J ft. K Camp, “"All I Need"”
Now Playing
Les Sins, “Talk About”
Now Playing
Jessie Ware ft J. Cole, “Kind Of... Sometimes... Maybe Remix”
Now Playing
The Black Hearts Club, “Girl Tell Me Something”
Now Playing
Meek Mill ft. Lil Boosie, “Fuck You Mean”
Now Playing
Ghost Loft, “Be Easy”

Ceremony, "Adult" MP3

Ceremony have been slowly shedding their skin of punishing sounds since their last album, Rohnert Park. "Adult" from their new album, Zoo, is still indebted to their hardcore roots but has lyrics like, we have to give up the things we love sometimes, a clear illustration of the band's maturation. Zoo will be released on March 6th and record collectors can rejoice in the litany of colored vinyl editions—500 copies of green vinyl will be spread out through different retail shops, and 300 blue will accompany the band on tour. Check out dates below the download.

Download: Ceremony, "Adult" (via Matador)

Ceremony Spring Tour:
Tuesday, March 6 – Amoeba San Francisco release date in-store (6PM/Free/All Ages)
Thursday, March 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Center For The Arts, Eagle Rock (Nails and Chelsea Wolfe (All Ages)
Friday, March 9 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction (with Joyce Manor, Cold War, Skin Like Iron, Rank/Xerox (All Ages)
Saturday, March 10 – Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman Street (with Cold World, The Nubs, Old Firm Casuals, No Sir (All Ages)
Friday, March 16 – Austin, TX – Scoot Inn (with High On Fire, Off, DNF and more)
Saturday, March 17 – Austin, TX – Red 7 (Flowerbooking SXSW Showcase)
Monday, March 19 – Kingston, UK – Fighting Cocks
Tuesday, March 20 – London, UK – XOYO
Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol, UK – Fleece
Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement
Friday, March 23 – Manchester, UK – Moho
Saturday, March 24 – Leeds, UK – The Well
Friday, April 6 – Portland, OR – Branx (All Ages) – On Sale February 10
Saturday, April 7 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project (All Ages) – On Sale February 10
Friday, April 13 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean (All Ages) – On Sale February 11
Friday, April 20 – Cambridge, MA – The Democracy Center (All Ages)
Saturday, April 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary (All Ages)
Sunday, April 22 – Washington, DC – RAS Hall (All Ages) – On Sale February 6
Sunday, June 3 – Austin, TX (Chaos In Tejas) — The Mohawk (w/ Moss Icon, Iceage, Give, Thou)

Posted:
Ceremony, "Adult" MP3