• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock

Download Pusha-T's Wrath of Caine Mixtape

Pusha-T follows up last year's Fear of God, with Wrath of Caine. The eleven-song collection features French Montana, Brooklyn's Troy Ave and Baton Rouge's Kevin Gates, plus beats from Harry Fraud, Young Chop and Kanye West, who co-produced the already-released track "Millions" with longtime Waka Flocka collaborator Southside. (Curiously, when Pusha dropped "Millions" a couple weeks back, the production was credited to Southside and Rico Beats.) Pusha will follow Caine with a full-length, titled My Name is My Name after The Wire’s Marlo and promised for "early" this year.

Download: Pusha-T, Wrath of Caine

Download Pusha-T's Wrath of Caine Mixtape