• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock
Now Playing
Now Playing
Juicy J ft. K Camp, “"All I Need"”
Now Playing
Les Sins, “Talk About”
Now Playing
Jessie Ware ft J. Cole, “Kind Of... Sometimes... Maybe Remix”
Now Playing
The Black Hearts Club, “Girl Tell Me Something”
Now Playing
Meek Mill ft. Lil Boosie, “Fuck You Mean”
Now Playing
Ghost Loft, “Be Easy”
Now Playing
Kate Tempest, “The Truth (Micachu remix)”

Blood Orange Reveals Cupid Deluxe Tracklist

It's been a little over two years since Dev Hynes released his first album, Coastal Grooves, under the Blood Orange moniker, and in that time, he's written a career-changing song for Sky Ferreira and produced a successful, well-loved Solange EP. Now he's returned with a new album of his own, Cupid Deluxe, featuring contributions from Dave Longstreth of Dirty Projectors, Caroline Polachek of Chairlift, Samantha Urbani of Friends, Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge of Kindness, and Skepta, and out November 18th via Domino and up for preorder now. Check out the LP's tracklist below, plus a funny little video interview about the album Hynes did with BFF Karley Sciortino aka Slutever.

Cupid Deluxe tracklist:

1. Chamakay
2. You’re Not Good Enough
3. Uncle Ace
4. No Right Thing
5. It Is What It Is
6. Chosen
7. Clipped On
8. Always Let You Down
9. On The Line
10. High Street
11. Time Will Tell

Blood Orange Reveals Cupid Deluxe Tracklist