• All genres
    • Electronic
    • R&B
    • Hip-Hop
    • Rock

Stream: Disclosure, "January (Kaytranada Edition)"


Disclosure are rounding out the year in which they broke big right: with a Grammy nomination and some more music. On December 17, the brothers Lawrence will release a collection of Settle remixes done by top-notch producers like Wookie, Baauer, Hudson Mohawk, SOHN and more. Additionally, the 15-track comp will be bookended by two new(-ish) songs, "Apollo" and "Together." Before then, you can stream Montreal-based SoundCloud star Kaytranda's funked up "edition" of "January" below.

Settle -- The Remixes Tracklist
1. Apollo
2. January (Kaytranada remix)
3. Latch (DJ Premier remix)
4. Latch (T. Williams remix)
5. Voices (Wookie remix)
6. When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
7. White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
8. You & Me (Flume remix)
9. You & Me (Baauer remix)
10. F For You (T.E.E.D. remix)
11. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
12. Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard - Fingers Chillout mix)
13. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
14. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
15. Together

Posted: December 11, 2013
Stream: Disclosure, "January (Kaytranada Edition)"