Stream: Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh, “Aladdin”

December 13, 2013


Last month we told you about a forthcoming collaborative mixtape from Casey Veggies and Rockie Fresh that they're calling Fresh Veggies, because, obviously. "Aladdin," the latest release from that project, finds the young pair channeling the classic Disney street rat on top of a sly, Uncle Dave-produced backbeat. The mixtape drops next Monday, December 16th, and the duo is scheduled to play a three-show stint in January. All the events are free, and the first 10 people to RSVP to each will win a limited-edition T-shirt and signed poster. Those dates are below, along with the full Fresh Veggies tracklist.

Stream: Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh, "Aladdin"

Tour Dates
1/3 - Brooklyn, NY - Secret Location
1/4 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
1/7 - Los Angeles, CA - Echoplex

Fresh Veggies Tracklist
1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin' [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]

Stream: Casey Veggies & Rockie Fresh, “Aladdin”