• All genres
    • Hip-Hop
    • R&B
    • Electronic
    • Rock
Now Playing
Juan Ep, “"What's Going On With Ciph!"”
Now Playing
Lupe Fiasco, “Adoration of the Magi [ft. Crystal Torres]”
Now Playing
Travi$ Scott, “High Fashion [ft. Future]”
Now Playing
Lil Wayne feat. Migos, “Amazing Amy”
Now Playing
Kid Ink feat. Dej Loaf, “Be Real (prod. DJ Mustard)”
Now Playing
Ty $ign, “Stand For (DJ Mustard Remix)”
Now Playing
Charli XCX, “Doing It [ft. Rita Ora] (A.G. Cook Remix)”
Now Playing
Daniel Rossen, “July”
Now Playing
Marching Church, “Hungry For Love”

Mac Miller Drops Faces Mixtape and a Capsule Collection With Diamond Supply Co.

Mac Miller takes Mother's Day seriously. This holiday, he's honoring his mom and his Jewish roots with both a mixtape and a capsule collection. The guest-heavy Faces mixtape, which features Rick Ross, Earl Sweatshirt, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Mike Jones, and others, is available for download at the site only after you put together your ideal deli sandwich. You can also grab Miller's capsule collection with Diamond Co. dubbed "Old Jewish Diamonds" today. If you're in the Los Angeles area, find the rapper and his mom serving food out of the Old Jewish Food truck. Check out the Faces tracklist and photos of the "Old Jewish Diamonds" collection below.

Faces Tracklist:
1. Inside Outside
2. Here We Go
3. Friends (f. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Angel Dust (f. King Ralph of Malibu)
5. Malibu
6. What Do You Do (f.. Sir Michael Rocks)
7. It Just Doesn't Matter
8. Therapy
9. Polo Jeans (f. Earl Sweatshirt & Ab-Soul)
10. Happy Birthday
11. Wedding
12. Funeral
13. Diablo
14. Ave Maria
15. 55 (f. Thundercat)
16. San Francisco
17. Colors and Shapes
18. Insomniak (f. Rick Ross)
19. Uber (f. Mike Jones)
20. Rain (f. Vince Staples)
21. Apparition
22. Thumbalina From The Block
23. New Faces (f. Earl Sweatshirt & Da$h)
24. Grand Finale

Watch Mac freestyle live at Grand St. Bakery:

Mac Miller Drops Faces Mixtape and a Capsule Collection With Diamond Supply Co.