Hudson Mohawke’s New Album, Lantern, Is Out In June

Check out the tracklist, along with tour dates.

The wait is over: Glasgow beat-wrecker Hudson Mohawke's new album, Lantern, will see release on June 16 via Warp. The album features contributions from folks like Antony, Miguel, Jhené Aiko, and Ruckazoid; check out the full tracklist below and watch an album trailer above. "This album is everything I've been working towards," HudMo said about the new album in a press release. "I wanted to make a classic - at least for me and my friends. I never wanted to be any genre. I wanted to be my own thing. Everything."

Check out his upcoming tour dates below, too.

01. Lantern
02. Very First Breath (ft. Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (ft. Ruckazoid & Devaeux)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (ft. Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (ft. Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (ft. Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait Of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

Fri, Mar 13 - Bloc Weekender - Minehead, UK
Sat, Mar 14 - Buku Music Festival (DJ) - New Orleans, LA
Tue, Mar 17 - Mohawk @ SXSW - Austin, TX
Thu, Mar 19 - Spotify House @ SXSW - Austin, TX
Thu, Mar 19 - AM Only BBQ @ SXSW - Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 21 - Hype Hotel @ SXSW - Austin, TX
TBA - FADER FORT @ SXSW, Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 28 - RBMA Guest House, Sagamore Hotel - Miami, FL
Sat, Jun 06 - Field Day - London, UK
Sat, Jun 06 - XOYO - Field Day After-party - London, UK
Sun, Jun 07 - Parklife - Manchester, UK
Sat, Jun 20 - We Are Electric Outdoor - Eersel, Netherlands
Sat, Jun 27 - Mula Fest - Madrid, Spain
Fri, Jul 17 - Melt! Festival - Graefenhainchen, Germany
Sat, Jul 18 - Longitude - Marley Park, Ireland
Fri, Jul 24 - Fuji Rock - Niigata, Japan
Thu, Aug 20 - Pukkelpop Festival - Hasselt, Belgium
Fri, Aug 28 - Leeds Festival - Leeds, UK
Sun, Aug 30 - Reading Festival - Reading, UK

Lead image: Tim Saccenti

Hudson Mohawke’s New Album, Lantern, Is Out In June