Stream The New Lolawolf Mixtape

The trio returns with everyfuckinday.

June 23, 2015

Lolawolf—the trio of Zoe Kravitz, Jimmy Giannopoulos, and James Levy—released their debut album, Calm Down, last fall. They reemerged today just in time for the peak summer months with a new five-track release, everyfuckinday. In a recent interview, the group described how the album came together: "Beats, instruments, fly to the Bahamas, chill, vocals, mix." Sounds nice—stream below, or download here.

More from FADER Video
Stream The New Lolawolf Mixtape