Listen To Mike WiLL Made It’s Ransom 2

The album is finally here.

March 23, 2017

Thank u God for another year, Made-It to see 28, Blessed. It's my b day, it's lit , #Aries

A post shared by Mike WiLL Made It (@mikewillmadeit) on


After weeks of releasing individual songs, Mike WiLL Made-It has finally released Ransom 2, and on his 28th birthday no less.

The album features the seven songs we've already heard, like "Razzle Dazzle" featuring Future and" Gucci On My” featuring Migos, 21 Savage, and YG, and ten songs that are just now being released.


Here's the full track list.

1. On the Come Up (Feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci On My (Feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (Feat. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (Feat. Future)
8. Bars Of Soap (Feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin’ (Feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) (Feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (Feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (Feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (Feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (Feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (Feat. Rihanna)

You can listen to the album on Apple Music now.

Listen To Mike WiLL Made It’s Ransom 2