T-Pain And Young M.A Link Up On “F.B.G.M.”

The rapper dropped the first single from his upcoming album Oblivion.

May 25, 2017

A post shared by T-Pain (@tpain) on


Earlier this week, T-Pain released his long-lost project with Lil Wayne, T-Wayne. Late Thursday, the rapper released a more contemporary track. With an assist from Young M.A, T-Pain dropped "F.B.G.M" (a.k.a Fuck Bitches Get Money).

The track features T-Pain's signature Auto-Tuned vocals as he and Young M.A sing the praises of their girls.

"F.B.G.M." is the first single off of T-Pain's upcoming album Oblivion and also the first new music we've heard from T-Pain since he dropped "Dan Bilzerian" with Lil Yachty last October.

Stream "F.B.G.M." on Apple Music.

T-Pain And Young M.A Link Up On “F.B.G.M.”