King Krule Confirms Details Of New Album The OOZ

Watch the video for “Dum Surfer” now.

September 13, 2017

King Krule has announced details of his second album. The OOZ will be released on October 13 and is preceded by new single "Dum Surfer," a video for which can be seen above. King Krule's debut 6 Feet Beneath The Moon was released in 2013,


The 19-track album also features the recent single "Czech One." It is released via XL Recordings/ True Panther Sounds. It represents the first major release from Archy Marshall since A New Place 2 Drown, which he worked on in collaboration with his brother, dropped in late 2015.

Since then he has worked with Mount Kimbie and written ill-fated songs for Frank Ocean.


King Krule tours from October, taking in shows in north America and Europe. The full list of dates can be found below. For further details head to

The OOZ tracklist:

1. "Biscuit Town"
2. "The Locomotive"
3. "Dum Surfer"
4. "Slush Puppy"
5. "Bermondsey Bosom (Left)"
6. "Logos"
7. "Sublunary"
8. "Lonely Blue"
9. "Cadet Limbo"
10. "Emergency Blimp"
11. "Czech One"
12. "(A Slide In) New Drugs"
13. "Visual"
14. "Bermondsey Bosom (Right)"
15. "Half Man Half Shark"
16. "The Cadet Leaps"
17. "The Ooz"
18. "Midnight 01(Deep Sea Diver)"
19. "La Lune"

The OOZ artwork
King Krule Confirms Details Of New Album <I>The OOZ</i>
King Krule Confirms Details Of New Album The OOZ