Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Here’s how to livestream Harry Styles’ “One Night Only In New York” concert

The show will be streamed on Apple Music at 9:00 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST on Friday, May 20.

May 17, 2022
Here’s how to livestream Harry Styles’ “One Night Only In New York” concert Harry Styles. Photo by Lillie Eiger.  

Earlier this month, Harry Styles announced "One Night Only In New York," a concert at UBS Arena to celebrate the release of his third studio album Harry's House on May 20. Tickets were only $25, and I haven't checked Ticketmaster, but I'm going to assume they're all sold out. However, Apple Music subscribers will be able to livestream the concert from home. The show begins here at 9:00 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST on Friday, May 20. Encore presentations will air on May 22 at 12:00 p.m EST / 9:00 a.m. PST and May 26th at 4 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. SGT.

ADVERTISEMENT

"One Night Only In New York" will see the first-ever performances of songs from Harry's House. The album's debut single "As It Was" debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Styles headlined Coachella soon after and performed with Shania Twain and Lizzo. Later this year he'll embark on "Love On Tour 2022," performing 32 concerts in five cities.

ADVERTISEMENT
Here’s how to livestream Harry Styles’ “One Night Only In New York” concert