Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Freeload: 50 Cent, “I Get It In” (prod Dr Dre)

January 06, 2009

At one point, many millions of people were probably very excited about the unholy triumvirate of hip hop known as Aftermath Entertainment. Unfortunately, that point was four years ago (at least) and 50's newest single (via Nah Right) puts another nail in the coffin. Though, we will agree with Catchdubs that the 10-second piano melody on the outro is a minor consolation. After the jump, check tracklist for 50's Before I Self-Destruct (too late!) which features production not only from Dre but Scott Storch, Hi Tek, DJ Khalil, and JR Rotem.

Download: 50 Cent, "I Get It In" (prod Dr Dre)

**Update** The official version of Eminem's "Crack A Bottle", previously known as "Number One", leaked with the Dre and 50 verses applied. As you can see after the jump, it's not on 50's album, so let's see if it ends up on Relapse or Detox (ha).

01. Intro

02. Came To Win (Produced by Red Spyda)

03. Get Up (Produced by Scott Storch)

04. Need Your Hate (Produced by Dr. Dre)

05. Here For A Reason (feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced by Tha Bizness)

06. Good To Be A Gangsta (Produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)

07. Don’t Mess With 50 (Produced by Don Cannon)

08. Trust In Me (Produced by J.R. Rotem)

09. Norman Bates Motel (feat. Eminem) (Produced by Dr. Dre)

10. Bitch I’m Sorry (Produced by Needlz)

11. All For You (Produced by Hi-Tek)

12. No Time To Lose (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced by The Individuals)

13. Lonely At The Top (Produced by Play-N-Skillz)

14. You Need Us (feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (Produced by DJ Khalil)

15. Different Path (feat. Dave Young) (Produced by Havoc)

16. I Get It In (Produced by Dr.Dre)

17. Somebody Forgive Me (Produced by Jake One)

18. My Reign (Produced by Eminem)

19. Ready For War (feat. Dr.Dre) (Produced by Dr. Dre)

Posted: January 06, 2009
Freeload: 50 Cent, “I Get It In” (prod Dr Dre)