Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

ATP’s I’ll Be Your Mirror USA Mixtape

September 14, 2011

On September 30th and going through October 2nd, All Tomorrow's Parties takes over New Jersey. Watch out Chris Christie! This edition of the festival is curated by Portishead, and the lineup includes everyone from them to Jeff Mangum to Shellac to Battles to Public Enemy. ATP just released this mixtape of music from many of the artists at the festival, grab it below, grab tickets and see the tracklist and full flyer below.

Download: ATP's I'll Be Your Mirror USA Mixtape

00.00 Up With People - Oneida
07.45 Machine Gun - Portishead
12.24 Ice Cream (feat. Matias Aguayo) - Battles
17.02 Two-Headed Boy - Neutral Milk Hotel
21.27 Cervantine - A Hawk And A Hacksaw
27.16 Wakeman's Air - Chavez
31.35 In Your Area (feat. Planet Asia) - DJ Peanut Butter Wolf
34.03 Pizza Mind - DD/MM/YYYY
38.21 She Is Beyond Good And Evil - The Pop Group
41.41 Metal Arms - Hannibal Buress
44.13 My Pal The Tortoise - Thinking Fellers Union Local 282
46.59 Steady As She Goes - Shellac
51.01 Totally Tween - Foot Village
54.46 Go Outside - Cults
58.05 Kollapz Tradixional (Thee Dirty Olde Flag) - Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra
1.04.10 I Go To Sleep - Anika
1.07.27 Father Midnight - Earth
1.19.31 Party Intellectuals - Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog
1.25.15 San Pedro - Mogwai
1.28.37 Behold A Marvel In The Darkness - Deerhoof
1.32.05 I Know - Beak>
1.37.01 Walk - Rory Scovel
1.41.45 Cryogenics - JG Thirlwell's Manorexia
1.44.50 No Words/No Thoughts - Swans
1.54.08 There Is A Wind - The Album Leaf
1.58.46 Colin Stetson - The Stars In His Head (Dark Lights Remix)
2.04.15 Tunnels - People Of The North
2.10.43 Population Control - Company Flow
2.14.17 Industry - Thought Forms
2.18.23 Give The Drummer Some - Ultramagnetic MCs
2.22.06 Lying - Factory Floor

ATP’s I’ll Be Your Mirror USA Mixtape