Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Stream: Rick Ross f. Jeezy, “War Ready” (Prod. by Mike Will Made-It)

February 07, 2014

Rick Ross rolled-out the tracklist for Mastermind in a video released this afternoon, and unsurprisingly, it yields a ton of star power. The 16-track (plus three bonus tracks) album includes cameos by Jay Z ("The Devil Is a Lie" and apparently a "FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt" reprise), Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, the Weeknd, Mavado, Meek Mill, Scarface, and more. The one real surprise: "War Ready," which finds Ross making amends -- after year's of bad blood -- with Jeezy over a regal Mike Will Made-It beat. It's some 7-minutes long, has a hook that borrows that gut-punching "Sh!t" flow, and it's streaming below. Also worth noting: No Biebs, no "Maybach Music V." The florescent fuchsia-covered album hits shelves March 4.

Stream: Rick Ross f. Jeezy, "War Ready" (Prod. by Mike Will Made-It)

Mastermind Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)

Stream: Rick Ross f. Jeezy, “War Ready” (Prod. by Mike Will Made-It)