iLoveMakonnen Announces New EP

Seven-track EP features Drake, Father, Key!, more.

December 11, 2014

iLoveMakonnen has been rocking a lot of OVO gear lately—and that's maybe because, next week, he'll release an upgraded version of his self-titled EP, ILOVEMAKONNEN, with OVO Sound. The seven-track EP features Drake, Key!, and Father, featuring production from Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital and Metro Boomin. For more on the quirky Atlanta rapper's fall and rise, revisit his GEN F.

ILoveMakonnen Tracklist:

1. I Don't Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)
3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)
5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It)
6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin)
7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)

iLoveMakonnen Announces New EP