Yeezus Producer Brodinski Taps Makonnen, SD For New Album

The French homie’s feature-heavy debut drops early next year.

December 22, 2014

Early next year, French electronic composer Brodinski will release Brava, his full-length debut. We already knew that the Bromance labelhead and Yeezus contributor had enlisted grunge-channeling Chicago rapper SD for the LP's lead-off single, but now there's a complete tracklist for the project and it's loaded with MCs: Peewee Longway, Young Scooter, Slim Thug, and more. Plus, Makonnen and Yung Gleesh guest on the same damn song. Above, watch the official video for the SD-featuring "Can't Help Myself," and peep the full track-listing below.

Track list:

1. Can't Help Myself Feat. SD
2. Calculator Feat. Chill Will
3. Bury Feat. Maluca & MPA Shitro
4. François-Xavier Feat. Young Scooter
5. Warm Up Feat. Slim Thug
6. Need For Speed Feat. Louisahhh & Bloody Jay
7. Interviews Feat. Makonnen & Yung Gleesh
8. Hector Feat. MPA Shitro
9. Follow Me Pt. 1 Feat. Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay
10. Cheddah Feat. Peewee Longway
11. 53 Bandz Feat. 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister
12. Follow Me Pt. 2 Feat. Chill Will
13. Us Feat. Bloody Jay
Bonus All On Me Feat. MPA Shitro

Lead image: CMJN

Yeezus Producer Brodinski Taps Makonnen, SD For New Album