Hear 8 New iLoveMakonnen Songs

Happy Wednesday!

July 22, 2015
Hear 8 New iLoveMakonnen Songs Rachel Murray/Getty Images

It is apparently iLoveMakonnen season. A day after iLoveMakonnen and Sonny Digital's latest collaboration surfaced, "Leave it There," a handful of new tracks by the rapper have hit SoundCloud under the account Peanut Brittle. (Yes, really.) As Miss Info points out, five of the songs are billed as tracks from Makonnen's upcoming EP on OVO, including the alleged "first single," "Anytime." There's also an alternate version of Mike WiLL Made-It’s “Wishin’ You Well,” a joint track with Trae Tha Truth and Metro Boomin called “Something,” a Grvce remix of “Tonight,” and a collaboration with Phantom Posse titled “Sunshine.” Listen to all of the tracks here.

Hear 8 New iLoveMakonnen Songs