Visionist Announces Debut Album

Safe will arrive this fall.

August 11, 2015

Visionist announced his debut full-length today. Last year, the English producer told FADER, “Music is a place where I don't feel the need to hide.” His first album, Safe, doubles down on this statement: the project will “trace the arc of an anxiety attack, from its onset through to recovery.” Check out the track list below, and look for Safe on October 9. Revisit Visionist’s FADER mix.

01. “You Stayed”
02. “Victim”
03. “1 Guarda”
04. “I’ve Said”
05. “Vffected”
06. “Sin-cere”
07. “Safe”
08. “Let Me In”
09. “Too Careful To Care”
10. “Tired Tears, Awake Fears”
11. “Constraint”
12. “Sleep Luxury”

Visionist Announces Debut Album