Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Is This The Tracklist For Travi$ Scott’s Rodeo ?

The album was allegedly available for sale in a Target store.

Photographer Cam Kirk
August 27, 2015
Is This The Tracklist For Travi$ Scott’s <i>Rodeo </i>?

A copy of what appears to be Travi$ Scott’s Rodeo allegely made its way on display earlier this week at a Target store. (A representative for Travis Scott did not immediately return a request for comment.) On Twitter, @galeriedseth—whose account is currently inactive—posted pictures of the front and back cover of the album. He was not pleased that the store let him see the record without letting him purchase it and allegedly said, “Fuck target for not allowing anyone to buy these! Why have them out!??”


One of the Twitter user’s photos contains a "front cover," and the other is claiming to be the back of the album package that suggests that the LP will include contributions from Toro Y Moi, The Weeknd, and Kanye West. Scott already shared “3500,” a collaboration with Future and 2 Chainz, and “Antidote.” Check out the tentative tracklist below.

1. pornography
2. oh dis my side
3. 3500
4. wasted
5. 90210
6. pray 4 love
7. nightcrawler
8. piss on your grave
9. antidote
10. impossible
11. maria im drunk
12. flying high
13. i can tell
14. apple pie

Is This The Tracklist For Travi$ Scott’s Rodeo ?