Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

D.R.A.M. Details Gahdam! EP

Out next week.

October 16, 2015

D.R.A.M. will release a new project on October 23. The EP is titled Gahdam!, and it features "$," which appeared in August, as well as an extended version of "Caretaker," which originally served as a short interlude on Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment's Surf album. When D.R.A.M. performed earlier this year at Baby's All Right in New York City, he brought out SZA and reinvented "Caretaker" as a lovely duet; she is also slated to appear on the EP version of the song. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. "The Gahdamn Intro"
2. "Signals (Throw It Around)"
3. Fax"
4. "$" feat. Donnie Trumpet
5. "Redemption Theme"
6. "Wit The Sh*ts"
7. "I’ll Be Back Again"
8. "Caretaker (Extended)" feat. SZA
9. "Okden"

D.R.A.M. Details Gahdam! EP