Smoke DZA And Harry Fraud Recruit Snoop Dogg For “Morals”

He Has Risen drops March 4.

February 05, 2016

Next month, Smoke DZA and Harry Fraud will release their latest collaborative effort, He Has Risen, and today the Brooklyn-Harlem rapper-producer duo have unveiled the first single off that project: "Morals," an anti-snitching PSA featuring Snoop Dogg and backed by a hazy, snarling Fraud beat.

"The subject matter in the song is a matter that still exist in my neighborhood right now, and also in every urban neighborhood worldwide," DZA told The FADER. "There are a lot of dishonorable people in this world with no morals, I just wanted to shed some light on it."


Listen to "Morals" below; He Has Risen drops March 4.

He Has Risen tracklist:

1. Badabing's Theme
2. Heard That
3. The Plot
4. Morals Ft. Snoop Dogg
5. Stage Five Steamer
6. It's Real
7. 100K
8. Go Get It
9. Morningside Sunset