Lollapalooza Announces 2016 Lineup

Featuring J. Cole, Future, Vince Staples, Major Lazer, and more.

March 23, 2016

Every day

A photo posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

The latest edition of Lollapalooza will be headlined by a series of veterans: Radiohead, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, and a recently reunited LCD Soundsystem. Lana Del Rey, Major Lazer, Disclosure, Haim, M83, Flume, and Grimes are also included in the lineup. Skepta represents grime; J. Cole, Future, Vince Staples, and Flatbush Zombies are emissaries from hip-hop; Chris Stapleton is one of the few country singers allowed to play the festival; Hardwell and Martin Garrix plan to keep the dance kids happy. Check out the full list below, and get more information here.

Lollapalooza Announces 2016 Lineup