Drake Shares Views Tracklist

Update: 40 has shared a tracklist with production credits for VIEWS.

April 27, 2016

With the Views From The 6 release date inching closer, Drake has revealed the album's track list. It is comprised of 19 songs, plus one bonus that listeners are sure to be familiar with already: "Hotline Bling."


"Controlla," which leaked earlier this year, appears to be included on the album, as are "One Dance" (which currently at No. 3 on the Hot 100) and "Pop Style," which includes rapping from Kanye West and a paltry contribution from Jay Z. "Summer Sixteen" does not appear on the tracklist.

Drake's list shows no features, so if there are any other high-powered guests on the album, you'll have to tune in to Beats 1 Radio tomorrow evening at 10 p.m. to find out.

Update 4/27/2016 5:45 p.m.: The album's title is now VIEWS.

On the eve of its release, the title of Drake's eagerly anticipated new album has been shortened from Views From the 6 to just VIEWS, a representative from Universal Music Canada has told The FADER. A representative for Drake was not immediately available to comment.

Update (4/28 7:18 p.m.): Noah "40" Shebib has shared a VIEWS tracklist with production credits.

Drake's producer and engineer, Noah "40" Shebib has just shared a VIEWS tracklist on Instagram that includes production credits. 40's tracklist shows the bulk of the production work was handled by Nineteen85 and himself. Kanye West, Boi-1da, Southside, and more are also credited.

More from FADER Video
Drake Shares Views Tracklist