De La Soul Shares Tracklist For ...And The Anonymous Nobody

The group’s new full-length arrives this August.

May 20, 2016

De La Soul's next record incorporates contributions from a wide-ranging group of artists: singers (Usher, Estelle), rappers (2 Chainz, Roc Marciano), and rockers (David Byrne). "We just want to say something to the creative aspects of music," De La Soul's Dave noted in a press release. The album is due out August 26. Scan the tracklist below, and pre-order a copy here.


1. Genesis (intro) feat. Jill Scott 1:38
2. Royalty Capes 3:50
3. Pain feat. Snoop Dogg 4:44
4. Property Of Spitkicker (feat. Roc Marciano) 5:27
5. Memory Of… (Us) (feat. Estelle & Pete Rock) 5:09
6. CBGBS 1:22
7. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins) 7:17
8. Snoopies (feat. David Byrne)4:14
9. Greyhounds (feat. Usher) 5:23
10. Sexy Bitch 1:53
11. Trainwreck 3:21
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon) 5:36
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2Chainz) 4:29
14. Nosed Up 4:01
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) 1:22
16. Here In After (feat. Damon Albarn) 5:35
17. Exodus (Outro) 3:17

De La Soul Shares Tracklist For ...And The Anonymous Nobody