The Tracklist For DJ Khaled’s Major Key Features Jay Z, Drake, And Future

J. Cole, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, YG, and Meghan Trainor are also featured on the upcoming album.

July 22, 2016

After releasing the Drake-featuring "For Free," the Jay Z and feature collaborative single "We Got The Keys," and tonight's "Holy Keys" single, DJ Khaled has finally shared the full tracklist for his upcoming album Major Key. In addition to the artists on the previously released singles, the album also features J. Cole, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, YG, and Meghan Trainor. Major Key is out on July 29 via Epic Records and Khaled's We The Best Music imprint. See the full tracklist below and pre-order the album on iTunes.


DJ Khaled Major Key tracklist:

1. I Got The Keys ft. Jay Z and Future
2. For Free ft. Drake
3. Nas Album Done ft. Nas
4. Holy Key ft. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright
5. Jermaine's Interlude ft. J. Cole
6. Ima Be Alright ft. Bryson Tiller and Future
7. Do You Mind ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Jeremih, Future, August Alsina and Rick Ross
8. Pick These Hoes Apart ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana
9. Fuck Up The Club ft. Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross & YG
10. Work For It ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
11. Don't Ever Play Yourself ft. Jadakiss, Fabulous, Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe & Kent Jones
12. Tourist ft. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne
13. Forgive Me Father ft. Meghan Trainer, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
14. Progress