Common Shares The Tracklist For His Black America Again Album

Stevie Wonder, Syd, John Legend, Bilal, and more will appear on the project, due out November 4.

October 14, 2016
Common Shares The Tracklist For His <i>Black America Again</i> Album

Common has released the tracklist for his Black America Again album, due out November 4 via Artium/Def Jam. The project includes previously released singles "Love Star" and the Stevie Wonder-assisted title track. Additional guest features come from, Syd, John Legend, Bilal, Marsha Ambrosius, and more. Common previously performed three tracks from the upcoming album with Robert Glasper and Bilal at the White House and SXSW's South By South Lawn festival. See the full tracklist for Black America Again and watch the video for "Black America Again" below.


Common Black America Again Tracklist:

1. Joy and Peace [ft. Bilal]
2. Home [ft. Bilal]
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black American Again [ft. Stevie Wonder]
5. Love Star [ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ]
6. On a Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine [ft. Syd & Elena]
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In the Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar [ft. PJ]
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free [ft. Syd & Bilal]
12. The Day Women Took Over [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
13. Rain [ft. John Legend]
14. Little Chicago Boy [ft. Tasha Cobbs]
15. Letter To the Free [ft. Bilal]

Common Shares The Tracklist For His Black America Again Album