Listen To Childish Gambino’s New Single, “Me And Your Mama”

Gambino’s Awaken, My Love! album is due out December 2.

November 10, 2016

On Wednesday, Donald Glover confirmed rumors that had been floating around the internet, sharing the cover artwork for his upcoming Childish Gambino album Awaken, My Love! on Twitter. Today, Glover premiered "Me and Your Mama," the first single from the upcoming project on Beats 1.


Glover premiered music from Awaken, My Love! during a series of shows in Joshua Tree in September. The cover for his album was discretely tucked away into a recent scene from his Atlanta series, which just finished its first season.

Glover has announced that Awaken, My Love! will arrive December 2 via Glassnote and shared the tracklist for the album. Listen to "Me and Your Mama" below.

Childish Gambino Awaken, My Love! tracklist:

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

Listen To Childish Gambino’s New Single, “Me And Your Mama”