Listen To E-40’s Double-Disc Album, The D-Boy Diary

40 Water returns with a collection of 44 new songs.

November 18, 2016


Bay Area rap legend E-40 has released his latest double-disc album, The D-Boy Diary: Books 1 & 2. The Vallejo rapper is known for his lengthy releases and this recent effort comes in at 44 songs. For the double-album, technically his 26th and 27th studio albums, 40 recruited a long list of guest features, including Gucci Mane, Kamaiyah, Jay Rock, G-Eazy, Jazzy Pha, Kent Jones, K Camp, Nef The Pharaoh & D.R.A.M., Lil Jon, and more. Stream The D-Boy Diary below via Apple Music.

Posted: November 18, 2016