J. Cole Reveals 4 Your Eyez Only Tracklist

“False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” may not appear on the album.

December 05, 2016

J. Cole's fourth album, 4 Your Eyez Only, is due out this Friday, December 9, and tonight he let loose the official tracklist for the project via Dreamville's Twitter.

The album will apparently feature ten tracks, but neither "False Prophets" or "Everybody Dies"—the two tracks released by Cole this weekend on TIDAL—appear. The artwork displaying the list also doesn't show any evidence of guests, suggesting that Cole may keep his oft-touted "platinum with no features" tradition alive.

In addition to ruffling feathers with "False Prophets," Cole also surprise released Eyez, a short documentary companion piece to the album over the weekend. Peep the tracklist in full below.

'4 Your Eyez Only' • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on

J. Cole Reveals 4 Your Eyez Only Tracklist