Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Mixpak Gets Into The Festive Spirit With Their Free Holiday Bundle

The 13-track compilation kicks off with a massive GAIKA remix.

December 21, 2016

If anyone tries to tell you that 2016 was trash then politely remind them that, despite everything else, it was the year that Popcaan did this as he dropped an Unruly "One Dance" dubplate and Mixpak took Culture Clash in London.


Dre Skull's label earned their victory that night and today they have shared a festive treat for their supporters. The 13-track Mixpak Holiday Bundle is available to download now and features contributions from Mr Mitch and Visionist among others plus a Mixpak Sound System Dub to kick it all off.


5TARBO1's huge remix of Britsh dub experimenter GAIKA's "PMVD" can be heard below alongside the full tracklist for the compilation.

Full tracklist:


1. Mixpak Sound System Dub
2. firaasbeats, "RIPLR"
3. Epic B, "Whine"
4. GIL, "Take Sand"
5. Orlando Volcano, "We Come 1"
6. Svani & Mina, "Hexacorallia" (Mina Remix)
7. Mr. Mitch, "The Man Waits" (Nahshi Edit)
8. GAIKA, "PMVD" f. Mista Silva (5TARB01 Remix)
9. Hoodcelebrityy, "The Takeover" (Kelman Duran Remix)
10. Junior Makina vs Visionist, "Dembow 2 Brexit"
11. Maceo x King Doudou, "Nextel Funk"
12. C.Z., "Turn the Tide Remix"
13. Kala, "Keep On"

Mixpak Gets Into The Festive Spirit With Their Free Holiday Bundle