A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Here Are All The Songs That Played On Frank Ocean’s Surprise Beats 1 Show

Check out the divine list of tunes from #blondedRadio.

February 24, 2017

On Friday, Frank Ocean surprised us with #blondedRadio show, a pop up show on Apple's Beats 1 radio. Ocean curated a sublime 28-track playlist that blended classic artists like The Isley Brothers and Sade with some current favs like Migos and Future. The show also included an intimate two-part interview between Ocean and Jay Z. Check out the full track list below.


1. Glass Animals, "Youth"
2. Future, "I'm So Groovy"
3. Migos, "Get Right Witcha"
4. NAO, "Bad Blood"
5. Outkast f. Erykah Badu, "Humble Mumble"
6. The Isley Brothers, "The Highways of My Life"
7. Prince, "Adore"
8. Prince, "When You Were Mine"
9. Prince & The Revolution, "The Beautiful Ones"
10. Esperanza Spalding, "Judas"
11. The Notorious B.I.G., "I Got a Story to Tell"
12. Miles Davis & Robert Glasper f. King, "Song for Selim"
13. Sade, "Love Is Stronger Than Pride"
14. Yussef Kamaal, "Yo Chavez"
15. Ty Dolla $ign f. 24hrs, "Back Up"
16. DJ Rashad & Traxman, "Lost Worlds"
17. Frank Ocean, "Pink + White"
18. Air, "Alone In Kyoto"
19. Stevie Wonder, "Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away"
20. Michael Jackson, "I Can't Help It"
21. Pixies, "Hey"
22. Dirty Projectors, "Cool You Heart"
23. Nina Simone, "Mr. Bojangles"
24. Clams Casino f. Lil B, "32 Levels"
25. Teen Suicide, "Wild Thing Runs Free"
26. Aphex Twin, "Film"
27. Frank Ocean, "Self-Control"
28. Ola Pang, "Glimmer"


You can listen to it here.

Here Are All The Songs That Played On Frank Ocean’s Surprise Beats 1 Show