Listen To Rick Ross’s “Dead Presidents” Featuring Future, Yo Gotti, And Jeezy

Taken from Ross’s upcoming album Rather You Than Me.

March 15, 2017

This Friday, March 17, Rick Ross will drop his 10th solo studio album, Rather You Than Me. Rozay has been sharing a stream of singles in the run up to the album's arrival and the latest, "Dead Presidents," features Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti.


Rather You Than Me is Ross's follow up to 2015's Black Market and his first since signing to Epic Records. Guests on the album include Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Nas, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Dej Loaf, and comedian Chris Rock. The album art was famously revealed by Martha Stewart earlier this month.

Stream "Dead Presidents" below.