The Space Jam Soundtrack Is Getting Reissued On Vinyl

C’mon and slam your money down.

March 21, 2017


The soundtrack for Space Jam, the 1996 movie starring Michael Jordan and the Looney Tunes, will be reissued on vinyl by Atlantic as a special release for Record Store Day. Fans of the film will be able to pick up the two-disc record on April 22.

The full title of the album is Space Jam: Music From and Inspired By The Motion Picture and includes R. Kelly's "I Believe I Can Fly," Seal's "Fly Like An Eagle," and Salt-N-Pepa's "Upside Down (Round-N-Round)."

People on Twitter were excited about the news.

Read the full track list for the soundtrack below.


1. Fly Like An Eagle – Seal
2. The Winner – Coolio
3. Space Jam – Quad City DJs
4. I Believe I Can Fly – R. Kelly
5. Hit Em High (The Monster's Anthem)- B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J, Method Man
6. I Found My Smile Again – D'Angelo
7. For You I Will – Monica
8. Upside Down (Round-N-Round) – Salt N Pepa
9. Givin' U All That I Got – Robin S.
10. Basketball Jones – Barry White & Chris Rock
11. I Turn To You – All-4-One
12. All of My Days [feat. Changing Faces and Jay Z] – R. Kelly
13. That's the Way (I Like It) [feat. Biz Markie] – Spin Doctors
14. Buggin' – Bugs Bunny

Thumbnail image via Jon Levy/Getty Images.

More from FADER Video
The Space Jam Soundtrack Is Getting Reissued On Vinyl