Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Moses Sumney Announces Debut Album Aromanticism

The full-length is due out September 22 via Jagjaguwar.

July 10, 2017
Moses Sumney Announces Debut Album <i>Aromanticism</i>

Los Angeles singer-songwriter Moses Sumney has announced his debut full-length album Aromanticism, due out September 22 on Jagjaguwar. The 11-track album features the previously released single "Doomed" and follows Sumney's 2016 Lamentations EP.


Sumney will embark on a series of North American and European tour dates in the fall, beginning with a performance in San Diego on September 22. See the tracklist for Aromanticism and watch a video of Sumney performing "Doomed" live at St. Stephens Uniting Church in Sydney, Australia below.


Moses Sumney Aromanticism tracklist:

1. “Man On The Moon (Reprise)”
2. “Don’t Bother Calling”
3. “Plastic”
4. “Quarrel”
5. “Stoicism”
6. “Lonely World”
7. “Make Out In My Car”
8. “The Cocoon-Eyed Baby”
9. “Doomed”
10. “Indulge Me”
11. “Self-Help Tape”

Moses Sumney Announces Debut Album Aromanticism