A$AP Ferg Announces Still Striving Tracklist

The 14-track project is due out August 18.

August 15, 2017

A$AP Ferg has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming Still Striving project, due out on August 18 via RCA and A$AP Worldwide. The 14-track project features contributions from Playboi Carti, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, Cam'ron, Lil Yachty, and more.


A week after the release of Still Striving on August 18, A$AP Mob is set to drop their Cozy Tapes. Vol. 2: Too Cozy. See the full tracklist for Ferg's project below.

Posted: August 15, 2017