Insecure Announces Season Two Soundtrack With Unreleased Songs From SZA, Jorja Smith

The soundtrack will be here September 8.

August 31, 2017

Insecure arguably has the best soundtrack on television. Last season, the show's music was curated by none other than Solange Knowles. This season, the episodes have featured songs from SZA, Cardi B, Bryson Tiller and many more. On Thursday, the show's creator Issa Rae announced that the official second season soundtrack will be dropping September 8, before the season finale September 10.

The 23-track project includes some by Rae, who freestyles in each episode. What's most exciting about this track list is that it includes brand-new, unreleased songs by SZA and Jorja Smith. You can pre-order the soundtrack for season two of Insecure now.