King Krule’s sophomore album The Ooz is here

The album follows up Krule’s 2013 debut 6 Feet Beneath the Moon.

October 12, 2017

King Krule just released his sophomore album The Ooz via True Panther Sounds/XL. The album is Archy Marshall's first release under his King Krule moniker since his 2013 debut 6 Feet Beneath the Moon. The new 19-track project includes his previously released singles “Czech One,” “Dum Surfer,” and “Half Man Half Shark.” In 2015, Archy Marshall shared a project under his own name titled A New Place 2 Drown, which included the album and a book he made with his brother.


Listen to the new album on iTunes, and watch the video for “Czech One” below.

Revisit The FADER's King Krule cover story.

Thumbnail photo by Rich Fury/Getty Images for FYF

Posted: October 12, 2017