N.E.R.D. debuted their new album at Complex Con

During their performance, the trio premiered No_One Ever Really Dies.

November 05, 2017

During their set at Complex Con, N.E.R.D. performed the entirety of their new album, No_One Ever Really Dies. That doesn't mean fans will be getting to stream the album anytime soon. The album was performed for the attendees of the convention.


In 2015, Pharrell told BBC that N.E.R.D. was working on new music, and it seems that No_One Ever Really Dies is the result of that work. The 11 track album will feature Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., André 3000 and Ed Sheeran.

The track "Lemon" featuring Rihanna was released earlier this week, and based on the set at Complex Con, will be featured on the new album, which as of now, has no release date. Their website only features the video for "Lemon" and a space to sign up for their mailing list. Check out the tracklist below and watch the video for "Lemon" here.

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon featuring Rihanna
3. Voilà featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. 1000 featuring Future
5. Don't Don't Do It featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s featuring André 3000
10. Lifting You featuring Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

N.E.R.D. debuted their new album at Complex Con