Here’s the tracklist for Eminem’s Revival album

The rapper’s eighth studio album will feature Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, and more.

December 05, 2017

Eminem has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Revival album, due out December 15. The 19-track album will feature Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, P!nk, Skylar Grey, and more. Revival will also include the rapper's "Walk On Water" single with Beyoncé. Eminem performed the song, along with a medley of his older hits, during a recent appearance on Saturday Night Live. See the full tracklist for Revival above.

Posted: December 05, 2017