Maxo Kream announces Punken album details

The Houston rapper’s new project is due on January 12.

January 03, 2018

1/12. Punken. The Album ♿️.

A post shared by Maxo C (@maxokream) on

Maxo Kream has announced the details of new album Punken. Set for release on January 12, the follow up to 2016's Persona Tape will include features from Trippie Redd and 03 Greedo alongside production from Sonny Digital, Beat Boy, Wlderness, and $uicide Christ.


Punken includes Kream's 2017 singles "Bussdown," "Grannies," and "5200." "Mars," a collaboration with Lil Uzi Vert that debuted on OVO Radio," did not make the final tracklist.

In September of last year Houston-based Kream revealed that a group of fans had rescued his family from Hurricane Harvey's flooding.



"Capeesh" f. Trippie Redd
"Go f. D. Flowers
"Beyonce" (Interlude)
"Astrodome, Pt. 2"
"Love Drugs"
"Pop Another"
"Atw" f. 03 Greedo

Maxo Kream announces Punken album details