Drake shares “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity”

Scary Hours.

January 19, 2018

Drake released two new songs on Friday night. "God's Plan" and "Diplomatic Immunity" come under the header Scary Hours. Earlier tonight, he previewed the songs to a private party in Memphis.


Drake's last mixtape, More Life, was released in early 2017. He announced later that year that he'd be taking some time off to focus on personal aspirations. Earlier this year, he sort of opened a restaurant.

Stream the new songs via Tidal below.

Thumbnail courtesy of Theo Wargo/Getty Images for ESPN.