G Herbo shares 12 new songs on Humble Beast Deluxe

The Chicago rapper gives his 2017 album a major upgrade.

February 16, 2018

Chicago rapper G Herbo is back with Humble Beast Deluxe, an expanded version of his compelling 2017 album. Deluxe more than doubles the original tracklist with 12 new joints, including the previously released "Everything (Remix)" featuring Lil Uzi Vert and a new apperence from Chance The Rapper. Other featured artists on the deluxe edition include Lil Yachty, Lil Durk, and Jeremih. Listen to Humble Beast Deluxe below on Apple Music and Spotify.

Posted: February 16, 2018