Tinashe shares tracklist for Joyride

The album is due out on April 13.

March 27, 2018
Tinashe shares tracklist for <i>Joyride</i> Vivien Killilea / Getty Images  

Earlier in March, Tinashe announced the release of her LP Joyride, confirming via Instagram comment that the album would be out in early April. Now, in anticipation of the forthcoming project, the artist has posted the tracklist online. The album will feature Offset, Future, Little Dragon, Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana. Two tracks, "No Drama" and "Faded Love" are already available to stream. Check out the full tracklist below.


Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

Tinashe shares tracklist for Joyride